HJTA-PAC ENDORSEMENTS FOR THE NOVEMBER 5, 2024, GENERAL ELECTION

U.S. CONGRESS

- U.S. House of Representatives District 1

 Doug LaMalfa
- U.S. House of Representatives District 2
 Chris Coulombe
- U.S. House of Representatives District 3
 Kevin Kiley
- U.S. House of Representatives District 5
 Tom McClintock
- U.S. House of Representatives District 6
 Christine Bish
- U.S. House of Representatives District 13

 John Duarte
- U.S. House of Representatives District 14
 Vin Kruttiventi
- U.S. House of Representatives District 15
 Anna Cheng Kramer
- U.S. House of Representatives District 19
 Jason Anderson
- U.S. House of Representatives District 20 Vince Fong
- U.S. House of Representatives District 22

 David Valadao
- U.S. House of Representatives District 23

 Jay Obernolte
- U.S. House of Representatives District 24
 Thomas Cole
- U.S. House of Representatives District 26
 Michael Koslow
- U.S. House of Representatives District 27
 Mike Garcia

- U.S. House of Representatives District 28
 April Verlato
- U.S. House of Representatives District 29

 Benito Bernal
- U.S. House of Representatives District 30
 Alex Balekian
- U.S. House of Representatives District 40
 Young Kim
- U.S. House of Representatives District 41

 Ken Calvert
- U.S. House of Representatives District 43
 Steve Williams
- U.S. House of Representatives District 45
 Michelle Steel
- U.S. House of Representatives District 47
 Scott Baugh
- U.S. House of Representatives District 48

 Darrell Issa
- U.S. House of Representatives District 49

 Matt Gunderson

STATE SENATE

State Senate District 1 Megan Dahle

State Senate District 3
Thom Bogue

State Senate District 5
James Shoemaker

State Senate District 11
Yvette Corkrean

State Senate District 19 Rosilicie Ochoa Bogh

State Senate District 23Suzette Martinez Valladares

State Senate District 25 Elizabeth Ahlers

State Senate District 27 Lucie Volotzky

State Senate District 37 Steven Choi

STATE ASSEMBLY

State Assembly District 1
Tenessa Audette

State Assembly District 3
James Gallagher

State Assembly District 4
Darren Ellis

State Assembly District 5
Joe Patterson

State Assembly District 7
Joshua Hoover

State Assembly District 8
George Radanovich

State Assembly District 15
Sonia Ledo

State Assembly District 22 Juan Alanis

State Assembly District 27
Joanna Garcia Rose

State Assembly District 30
Dalila Epperson

State Assembly District 33
Alexandra Macedo

State Assembly District 34
Tom Lackey

State Assembly District 36 Jeff Gonzalez

State Assembly District 37 Sari Domingues

State Assembly District 40 Patrick Gipson

State Assembly District 41 Michelle Del Rosario Martinez

State Assembly District 42 Ted Nordblum

State Assembly District 43 Victoria Garcia

State Assembly District 44 Tony Rodriquez

State Assembly District 46 Tracey Schroeder

State Assembly District 47 Greg Wallis

State Assembly District 51 Stephan Hohil

State Assembly District 55 Keith Cascio

State Assembly District 58 Leticia Castillo

State Assembly District 59 Phillip Chen

State Assembly District 60 Ron Edwards

State Assembly District 63 Bill Essayli

State Assembly District 70 Tri Ta

State Assembly District 71 Kate Sanchez

State Assembly District 72 Diane Dixon

State Assembly District 73
Scott Peotter

State Assembly District 74
Laurie Davies

State Assembly District 75
Carl DeMaio

State Assembly District 76
Kristie Bruce-Lane

State Assembly District 80 Michael Williams

COUNTY OFFICES*

Orange County Supervisor, District 1

Janet Nguyen

San Bernardino County Assessor-Recorder-Clerk
Dara Smith

View More: Ballot Measure Information & Recommendations >

Due to the number of requests for endorsement we receive, HJTA does not generally endorse candidates for local (city and county) offices. On rare occasions, exceptions are made for candidates that have a long history of protecting Prop. 13.

Ad paid for by the Howard Jarvis Taxpayers Association State PAC Not authorized by a candidate or a committee controlled by a candidate